The Catholic Herald on The SSPX Response

I haven’t been posting on the hottest issue on the Catholic blogosphere, because quite frankly, I couldn’t compete with the best of reporting on the topic by Rorate Caeli.   That’s where I have been going  to read the most up-t0-date news, with an abundance of comments by readers.

However, I did find this one article which they have not posted, and it does provide a rather balanced perspective.  Other medias outlets can’t seem to keep their biases from showing.  The comments section is also interesting.  I always like to know what’s on people’s minds, don’t you?

http://www.catholicherald.co.uk/news/2012/04/18/vatican-welcomes-positive-sspx-response/

About ihmprayforme

lifelong Catholic; homeschooled our children; have been regularly attending the Tridentine Mass for at least the past 17 years.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment